FOLLOW US
Follow us on Twitter

NEWEST MEMBERS

CNP Meeting Venue

Meetings are hosted at the Sir Edmond Halley's in Park Road Shopping Center.  The shopping center is a Charlotte landmark at the crossroads of Park Road and Woodlawn Road. This group  meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month starting promptly at 11:30 until 1:00.   

IMPORTANT:  We do not have a membership fee. Each attendee is expected to support Sir Ed's by purchasing lunch.   

Get Directions

 RRe


CNP1 MEMBERS


click business cards for more info.

CNP1 President

Peter Yarborough
1 American Security Mortgage

2101 Rexford Road, Suite 100-E
Charlotte, NC 28211

Phone: 704-258-8856 / Cell: 704-258-8856
Fax: 980-422-0684

Email: pyarborough@1asmc.com
Website: www.AmericanSecurityMortgage.com


CNP1 Vice-President

Drew Waterbury, Certified Financial Planner
2 Ocean Advisors - Investment Advisory Services

1515 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 717
Charlotte, NC 28209

Phone: 704-523-6914 / Cell: 704-523-6914

Email: charlottenetworkingpros@gmail.com
Website: oceanadvisors.com

James Wieczorek
Adams Eaddy & Associates / Correll Insurance

319 W. Oakland Avenue
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Phone: 803-324-2984 / Cell: 803-579-1460
Fax: 803-324-0757

Email: jim@adamseaddy.com

John Bean
AdviCoach

5801 Sharon Road, Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28210

Phone: 704-236-7843 / Cell: 704-236-7843
Fax: 980-225-0280

Email: johnbean@advicoach.com
Website: johnbean.advicoach.com

Mary Roberts
Aurora Accounting Solutions, Inc.

1800 Camden Road #107-268
Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-910-0528 / Cell: 704-905-7414
Fax: 866-217-6078

Email: mary@auroraaccountingsolutions.com
Website: auroraaccountingsolutions.com ...

Brian Staff
Bank of North Carolina

5980 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210

Phone: 980-213-3065 / Cell: 980-240-4474
Fax: 704-551-6237

Email: bstaff@bankofnc.com
Website: www.bankofnc.com

Megan Riley
Big Fat World Tours

2949 textile way
charlotte, NC 28205

Phone: 7047787616 / Cell: 7047787616

Email: megan@thebigfatworld.com
Website: www.bigfatworldtours.com

Thom Ackerman
Buzzdog Group

12 Shipmaster Ct
Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Phone: 6025613468 / Cell: 6025613468

Email: thom@buzzdoggroup.com
Website: www.buzzdoggroup.com

Jeff McGuire
Charlotte Wealth Management, LLC

10715 Sikes Place, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277

Phone: 704-849-1001 / Cell: 704-806-0339
Fax: 704-849-7878

Email: jeff.mcguire@lpl.com
Website: www.CharlotteWealthManagement.co ...

Jerry Hurtt
CPI Security

4200 Sandy Porter Rd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone: 7046202318 / Cell: 704-620-2318

Email: jhurtt@cpisecurity.com
Website: https://cpisecurity.com

Ralph Jannelli
Custom Advertising Products

3122-100 Fincher Farm Rd. Suite 545
Matthews, NC 28105


Cell: 704-351-0864

Email: ralph@promoxprt.com
Website: PromoXprt.com

David Sulwer
David Sulwer Photography

1124 S Mint St Ste D
Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-334-8008 / Cell: 704-953-3967
Fax: N/A

Email: david@sulwer.com
Website: www.Sulwer.com

Charlie Sternberg
Dexter Insurance Associates

7422 Carmel Executive Park 310A
Charlotte, NC 28226

Phone: 704-778-1142 / Cell: 704-778-1142

Email: charlie@dexter-insurance.com


CNP1 SPONSOR

Sean Stewart
Digital Trooper, Inc

13850 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28277

Phone: 704.257.4478

Email: info@digitaltrooper.com
Website: www.digitaltrooper.com

Becca Bazzle
Essential Therapy

447 S. Sharon Amity #225
Charlotte, NC 28211

Phone: 704-806-8380

Email: becca@essentialtherapync.com
Website: www.essentialtherapync.com ...

Courtney Newton
Healing Solutions Counseling Center

8029 Corporate Center Drive Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28226

Phone: 9802369391 / Cell: 9106038566

Email: courtney@charlottetherapy.com
Website: www.charlottetherapy.com

Julie Tache
Homes With Cachet

, NC

Phone: 704-236-7536 / Cell: 704-236-7536
Fax: 704-544-7377

Email: julie@julietache.com
Website: homeswithcachet.com

Heath Wiggins
International Minute Press

209 Main Street
Pineville, NC 28134

Phone: 704-341-8800 / Cell: 704-750-1974

Email: heath.wiggins@imp.media
Website: www.IMP.media

Larry Clark
Larry A. Clark, CPA, PLLC

9905 Devereaux Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

Phone: 704-661-0891

Email: larry@larryaclarkcpa.com
Website: www.LarryAClarkCPA.com

Barbara Buchacker
On Q Financial

2901 Coltsgate Road Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone: 704-312-7890 / Cell: 704-248-1006

Email: barbara.buchacker@onqfinancial.com

Chrystine Boyd
SKINergy Aesthetics

1409 East Blvd suite 107-C
Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-412-1207 / Cell: 843-817-8558

Email: myskinergy@gmail.com
Website: www.myskinergy.com

Copyright © Charlotte Networking Professionals LLC
Privacy policy   Terms of use   Site Map


Home About Us Members Event Info Contact Us